top of page
Man Waxing_edited.png
HE Home

Body- & Intim-Waxing

Do you have hair that bothers you? Are you tired of stubble, ingrown hairs, itchy hair growing back, redness after shaving, even though you want smooth and fine skin? Or does body odor bother you despite intensive showering?

 

Waxing might help.

We perform professional body and intimate waxing since over 20 years and have the optimal wax for your (possibly particularly sensitive) skin and hair - even on tricky parts of the body.

 

However, the hairs must be at least 2 mm long so that the wax may “grab” the hair and to get you a perfect result. So let your hair grow 2-3 weeks after your last shave. We also recommend that you avoid sunbathing (including solarium) for 48 hours before and after a visit.

It would be ideal if you did not use scented lotions, deodorants and soaps for 24 hours after the treatment. From the 4th day after waxing, we recommend regular peelings, i.e. 1-2 times a week, depending on your skin type, to keep your skin supple and soft and to avoid ingrowing hairs.

 

Hair removal with wax is always associated with bearable pain. The more often the procedure is repeated, the less pain:  The hairs grow back finer and more slowly after waxing, so you have about 4-7 weeks of rest before waxing.

Despite intensive showering and personal hygiene, my exhalation unsettled and bothered me. Thanks to body waxing, I have my exhalation under control again and the annoying ingrown hairs after shaving are a thing of the past.

Justin, W. (17)

Intime (incl. gluteal fold)

150

Butt

30 -50

Gluteal fold

30 -50

Armpits

30 - 40

Cheast

40

Belly

40

Back

80

Arms

40 - 60

Legs

110 - 120

Prices (CHF) per treatment zone 

Other areas of body possible; prices avaliable upon request.

Combo offers

Intim - cheast - belly - armpits - back - arms - legs

Intime - cheast - belly - armpits - back

395

310

Waxing
bottom of page

top of page
Man Waxing_edited.png
HE Home

Haarentfernung

Hast Du Haare, die Dich stören? Bist Du Stoppeln, eingewachsene Haare, juckende nachwachsende Haare, Rötungen nach der Rasur leid, obschon Du Dir glatte und feine Haut wünschst? Oder stört Dich der Körpergeruch trotz intensivem Duschen?

 

Waxing schafft Abhilfe.

Wir haben über 20 Jahren mit professionellem Body- und Intim-Waxing und haben das optimale Wachs für Deine (ggf. speziell sensible) Haut und Deine Haare – auch an kniffligen Körperpartien.

 

Allerdings müssen die Haare mindestens 2 mm sein, damit das Wachs «greifen» und Du ein perfektes Resultat erhältst. Lass daher Deine Haare 2-3 Wochen nach der letzten Rasur wachsen. Zudem empfehlen wir Dir, 48 Stunden vor und nach einem Besuch auf Sonnenbäder (auch Solarium) zu verzichten.

Optimal wäre, wenn Du 24 Stunden nach der Behandlung keine parfümierten Lotionen, Deos und Seifen benutzt. Ab dem 4 Tag nach dem Waxing empfehlen regelmässige Peelings, d.h. 1-2-mal pro Woche, je nach Hauttyp, um Deine Haut geschmeidig und weich zu halten und einwachsende Haare zu vermieden.

 

Eine Haarentfernung mit Wachs ist immer mit einem erträglichen Schmerz verbunden. Je öfter die Prozedur wiederholt wird, desto geringer der Schmerz:  die Haare bzw. Härchen wachsen nach dem Waxing feiner und langsamer nach., sodass Du ca. 4-7 Wochen Ruhe bis zum Waxing hast.

Trotz intensivem Duschen und Körperpflege hat mich meine Ausdünstung verunsichert und gestört. Durch das Body-Waxing habe ich meine Ausdünstung wieder im Griff und die lästigen eingewachsenen Haare nach dem Rasieren gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Justin, W. (17)

Intim (inkl. Po-Falte)

150

Po

30 -50

Po Falte

30 -50

Achseln

30 - 40

Brust

40

Bauch

40

Rücken

80

Arme

40 - 60

Beine

110 - 120

Preise (CHF) je Behandlungszonen 

Diverse weitere Körperstellen möglich; Preise nach Absprache.

Kombi Angebote

Intim - Brust - Bauch - Achseln - Rücken - Arme - Beine

Intim - Brust - Bauch - Achseln - Rücken

395

310

Waxing
bottom of page